Quality Inspection for Stainless Steel Pipe Seamless - Duplex Pipe – XINHANG

Short Description:

Duplex stainless steel pipes are becoming more and more common. Due to its excellent resistance to chloride stress corrosion cracking, high thermal conductivity, and a low coefficient of thermal expansion, duplex stainless steel pipe are being offered by all the major stainless steel mills.   Specification Size OD: 6.0 ~ 406.4mm; WT: 1 ~ 50mm;O.D.1/8”-16”;W.T.:SCH 10(S);-SCH XXS Length: as your requirement,11.8M MAX Process Seamless Grade  S31803,  S32205, S32520,S32750,S32760...


Product Detail

Product Tags

Related Video

Feedback (2)

We now have our individual sales group, layout team, technical team, QC crew and package group. Now we have strict high-quality control procedures for each procedure. Also, all of our workers are experienced in printing discipline for Large Diameter Steel Pipe Fittings , Stainless Steel 316 Pipe Fitting , Cold Process Steel Pipe , For further inquires please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you - Your support continuously inspires us.
Quality Inspection for Stainless Steel Pipe Seamless - Duplex Pipe – XINHANG Detail:

Duplex stainless steel pipes are becoming more and more common. Due to its excellent resistance to chloride stress corrosion cracking, high thermal conductivity, and a low coefficient of thermal expansion, duplex stainless steel pipe are being offered by all the major stainless steel mills.

 

Specification

Size OD: 6.0 ~ 406.4mm; WT: 1 ~ 50mm;O.D.1/8”-16”;W.T.:SCH 10(S);-SCH XXS

Length: as your requirement,11.8M MAX

Process Seamless
Grade  S31803,  S32205, S32520,S32750,S32760
Standard ASTM A789, ASTM A790
Surface Aid Pickling, Polishing(180#, 220#, 240#, 320#, 400#,)
Theoretical Weight(kg/m) Weight/meter = (OD-WT)*WT*0.02507    Both OD and WT in mm.

 

Note:
OD is the specified outside diameter.
WT is the specified wall thickness

 

Chemical Composition

UNS

C

Mn

P

S

Si

Ni

Cr

Mo

N

Cu

Others

S31803

0.030

2.00

0.030

0.020

1.00

4.5-6.5

21.0-23.0

2.5-3.5

0.08-0.20

S32205

0.030

2.00

0.030

0.020

1.00

4.5-6.5

22.0-23.0

3.0-3.5

0.14-0.20

S32520

0.030

1.50

0.035

0.020

0.80

5.5-8.0

24.0-26.0

3.0-5.0

0.20-0.356

0.5-3.00

S32750

0.030

1.20

0.035

0.020

0.80

6.0-8.0

24.0-26.0

3.0-5.0

0.24-0.32

0.5

S32760

0.05

1.00

0.030

0.010

1.00

6.0-8.0

24.0-26.0

3.0-4.0

0.20-0.30

0.50-1.00

W0.50-1.00

Note A: Maximum, unless a range or minimum is indicated. Where ellipses(…) appear in this table, there is no minimum and analysis for the element need not to be determined or reported.

 

Tensile and Hardness

UNS Designation

Tensile Strength, min MPa

Yield Strength, min MPa

Elongation in 50mm min, %

Hardness, Max

HBW

HRC

S31803

620

450

25

290

30

S32205

655

450

25

290

30

S32520

770

550

25

310

S32750

800

550

15

300

32

S32760

750

550

25

300

 

Tolerances

Group

Size, Outside Diameter, mm

Tolerances in Outside Diameter, mm

Average Wall Tolerance in Wall Thickness, %

Minimum Wall Tolerances in Wall Thickness, %

Tolerances in Cut Length, mm

Thin Wall Tubes

Over

Under

Over

Under

1

Up to 12.7, excl

±0.13

±15

30

0

3

0

2

12.7 to 38.0, excl

±0.13

±10

20

0

3

0

Less than 1.6mm specified

3

38.1 to 88.9, excl

±0.25

±10

20

0

5

0

Less than 2.4mm specified

4

88.9 to 139.7, excl

±0.38

±10

20

0

5

0

Less than 3.8mm specified

5

139.7 to 203.2, excl

±0.76

±10

20

0

5

0

Less than 3.8mm specified

 

Packing Information

BUNDLE PACKAGE

WOODEN CASE

PLASTIC PACKAGE

 


Product detail pictures:

Quality Inspection for Stainless Steel Pipe Seamless -
 Duplex Pipe – XINHANG detail pictures

Quality Inspection for Stainless Steel Pipe Seamless -
 Duplex Pipe – XINHANG detail pictures

Quality Inspection for Stainless Steel Pipe Seamless -
 Duplex Pipe – XINHANG detail pictures


Related Product Guide:
The Global Market for Pipes & Pipe/Hose Fittings, 2019 to 2024 – Vendors Prioritize M&A to Gain a Competitive Edge – ResearchAndMarkets.com – Press Release | Quantity Steel Pipe
Global Pipe Market Analysis With Top Key Players Like ALFATUBO; Benteler International; Aliaxis; Saint-Gobain; Wienerberger AG; Buhlmann Rohr-Fittings-Stahlhandel GmbH + Co. KG & Others | Quantity Steel Pipe

We rely upon strategic thinking, constant modernisation in all segments, technological advances and of course upon our employees that directly participate in our success for Quality Inspection for Stainless Steel Pipe Seamless - Duplex Pipe – XINHANG, The product will supply to all over the world, such as: Puerto Rico , Qatar , Iceland , Now, we professionally supplies customers with our main merchandise And our business is not only the "buy" and "sell", but also focus on more. We target to be your loyal supplier and long-term cooperator in China. Now, We hope to be the friends with you.
  • On this website, product categories is clear and rich, I can find the product I want very quickly and easily, this is really very good!
    5 Stars By Roberta from Bhutan - 2016.09.29 11:19
    The company keeps to the operation concept "scientific management, high quality and efficiency primacy, customer supreme", we have always maintained business cooperation. Work with you,we feel easy!
    5 Stars By Judith from United States - 2016.12.31 14:53